Team

Posted on

Team

locatie Willembeukelszoonplein & Gaffelstraat

 

– Directie –

Femke Privé 
f.prive@amgschmidtschool.nl

Kelly Carmona Palma
k.carmonapalma@amgschmidtschool.nl

 

– Willem Beukelszoonplein –

Groep 1-2 Abeltje 

Annemarie Best
a.best@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 1-2 Jip 

Kamla Lachman 
k.lachman@amgschmidtschool.nl

Tsipora Francl
t.francl@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 1-2 Pluk

Joost Rietbergen 
j.rietbergen@amgschmidtschool.nl

Lotte Witty
l.witty@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 1-2 Janneke

Debby Bax
d.bax@amgschmidtschool.nl

Lotte Witty
l.witty@amgschmidtschool.nl

Gaffelstraat –

Groep 3a

Ellen de Boer 
e.deboer@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 3b

Christa Siepe 
c.siepe@amgschmidtschool.nl

Mees Visser
m.visser@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 4a

Jordi Klijn
j.klijn@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 4b

Demi van der Hoeven
d.vanderhoeven@amgschmidtschool.nl

Daniëlle van der Steen
d.vandersteen@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 5a 

Mick de Raaf
m.deraaf@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 5b 

Dario Krznaric
d.krznaric@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 6

Maureen Berkhout
m.berkhout@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 7a

Serge de Lucia
s.delucia@amgschmidtschool.nl

Romy Roeleveld
r.roeleveld@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 7b

Pascal van Vliet 
p.vanvliet@amgschmidtschool.nl

Marieke Scholten
m.scholten@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 8a 

Olga Verlee
o.verlee@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 8b 

Pierre Wilders 
p.wilders@amgschmidtschool.nl

LOCATIE van hoornbeekstraat

 

– directie –

Femke Privé
f.prive@amgschmidtschool.nl

Kelly Carmona Palma 
k.carmonapalma@amgschmidtschool.nl

 

– Van Hoornbeekstraat –

Groep 1-2 Floddertje

Mariëlle Bruin
m.bruin@amgschmidtschool.nl

Kim van den Boogert
k.vandenboogert@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 1-2 Ibbeltje

Christiane van Duijvenvoorde 
c.vanduijvenvoorde@amgschmidtschool.nl

Anne Nieland
a.nieland@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 1-2 Aagje 

Merel van Delft 
m.vandelft@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 3

Monique van Eck
m.vaneck@amgschmidtschool.nl

Hieke Withaar
h.withaar@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 4 

Gijs van Schaik
g.vanschaik@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 5 

Lisette van den Broek 
l.vandenbroek@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 6 

Emma de Bruin
e.debruin@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 7

Robert Toet 
r.toet@amgschmidtschool.nl

Bob Kroon
b.kroon@amgschmidtschool.nl

Groep 8 

Karin Merckens 
k.merckens@amgschmidtschool.nl

Extra ondersteundend personeel –

Conciërges

Younas Bojada
y.bojada@amgschmidtschool.nl

Janny Teeuwisse
j.teeuwisse@amgschmidtschool.nl

Financiële administratie

Vanessa de Rijck
v.derijck@amgschmidtschool.nl

Leerling-administratie

Janny Teeuwisse
j.teeuwisse@amgschmidtschool.nl

Intern Begeleiders

Inke Wentink (groep 1-2)
i.wentink@amgschmidtschool.nl

Daniëlle van der Steen (groep 3-4)
d.vandersteen@amgschmidtschool.nl

Stephanie Kervezee (groep 5-6)
s.kervezee@amgschmidtschool.nl

Quirine Wubben (groep 7-8)
q.wubben@amgschmidtschool.nl

Gym

Gijs van der Stel
g.vanderstel@amgschmidtschool.nl

Silvana van Soelen 
s.vansoelen@amgschmidtschool.nl

Onderwijsassistenten 

Anne Nieland
a.nieland@amgschmidtschool.nl

Marieke Scholten
m.scholten@amgschmidtschool.nl

Patricia de Steur
Author